If you click Link to library catalogue next to Abstract and PDF Link below, and there is no Availablity by location message in the Find It box, scroll down the page to Electronic access and click the link there.
Author: Khan, Shamika
Title: Data breach in New Zealand: Which industries are most vulnerable and why?
Date: 2021
Abstract and PDF link: Link to library catalogue
Citation:
Khan, S. (2021). Data breach in New Zealand: Which industries are most vulnerable and why? [Master’s thesis, Whitireia Community Polytechnic]. Whitireia and WelTec Theses Collection. https://whitireia.libguides.com/MITThesesCollection/SurnameKandL
Author: Kostin, Dmitrii
Title: Effective communication in globally distributed Scrum teams
Date: 2021
Abstract and PDF link: Link to library catalogue
Citation:
Kostin, D. (2021). Effective communication in globally distributed Scrum teams [Master’s thesis, Whitireia Community Polytechnic]. Whitireia and WelTec Theses Collection. https://whitireia.libguides.com/MITThesesCollection/SurnameKandL
Author: Kotian, Usharani
Title: Reo taki rorohiko whakauranga - Microservices: Integration, languages, challenges
Date: 2021
Abstract and PDF link: Link to library catalogue
Citation:
Kotian, U. (2021). Reo taki rorohiko whakauranga - Microservices: Integration, languages, challenges [Master’s thesis, Whitireia Community Polytechnic]. Whitireia and WelTec Theses Collection. https://whitireia.libguides.com/MITThesesCollection/SurnameKandL
Author: Liu, Fang
Title: Single shot multi-box detector (SSD) analysis
Date: 2020
Abstract and PDF link: Link to library catalogue
Citation:
Liu, F. (2020). Single shot multi-box detector (SSD) analysis [Master’s thesis, Wellington Institute of Technology]. Whitireia and WelTec Theses Collection. https://whitireia.libguides.com/MITThesesCollection/SurnameKandL